Deleting files is easy. You can do it a few different ways.
Deleting files is easy. You can do it by either:
- Selecting the file or folder to be deleted and clicking on the trash can from the action icons, or
- If you are in the project detail page, select the file to be deleted and click the delete button at the bottom of the page.
- The file will then be moved to your trash folder, where it will remain for 30 days before being permanently deleted.
- If you wish to empty the trash can or restore a file, click on your trash can on the left navigation bar.
- Click Empty Trash to get rid of the file for good or Restore to move it back to its original location.
Any files in your trash can will be removed automatically 30 days from the date they were moved to trash.