1. Knowledge Center
  2. Your fileroom account

Session Management and Revoke Access

You can access the web session controls to set how long members can stay connected to your fileroom, after which they will be automatically signed out when the session expires.

You can access the web session controls to set how long members can stay connected to your fileroom, after which they will be automatically signed out when the session expires.
 
You can also see which devices are connected to your fileroom and you can sign these out or revoke access if needed.
 
To do this, go to the dropdown arrow on the top right of your screen next to your name and click on settings.

Knowledge Tip
Web session controls helps safeguard access to your company data by allowing admins to control how long team members can be signed into fileroom.